Club Racing Board

 

    • Board Chair – Dana Deshong - 2937 Chelsea Wood Dr., Valrico 33596 – phone: 813-689-7662 - email: ddeshong1@verizon.net
    • Assistant Chair – Hollye La Plante - phone: 727-344-0354 – email: laplantescca@gmail.com
    • Chaplain – Steve Kearney – phone: 863-425-5684 – email: RaceRev@tampabay.rr.com
    • Course Marshal – Dave Langston
    • Daytona Event Chair – Bill Cannons – phone: 386-322-3663
    • Chief Driver Instructor – Andy Fox – phone: 407-416-5411 – email: afox@tmcentral.net
    • Driver’s Rep – Beau Gabel - phone: 407-365-7219
    • Driver’s Rep SARRC – position open
    • Driver’s Rep Vintage – Greg Piehl - email: greg@impactprecisionproducts.com
    • Flagging & Communications/Equipment Chief – Jim Hooker - email: cfrflagchief@gmail.com
    • Grid Chief – Sammi Ronshausen - phone: 727-821-4407 – email: sammi@tampabay.rr.com
    • Medical Director – Dave Langston
    • Novice Permits – Joyce Hayward – 457 Drage Drive, Apopka 32703 – phone: 407-884-7889 – email: sccaone@aol.com
    • Pace Car – Jack Ragaglia - phone: 407-568-6902 – email: Pace1cfr@aol.com
    • Paddock Marshal – Charlie Leonard – phone: 941-729-1537 – email: charlieLeonard@aol.com
    • PDX Chief — Tim Reardon - 1550 Silk Oaks Ave Titusville 32796 – phone: 321-268-2940 – email: reardo_t@bellsouth.net
    • PDX Chief Driver Instructor – Chris Wells - email: cwells13@gmail.com
    • Photo ID – Patti Socher – phone: 321-223-8652 – email: rvladys@aol.com
    • Pits Chief – Jim Kosco – phone: 941-795-5108 – email: jk0001@msn.com
    • Points Keeper – Jack Ragaglia – phone: 407-568-6902 – email: Pace1cfr@aol.com
    • Registrar – Robin Ragaglia – phone: 407-310-4299 – email: cfrreg2@aol.com
    • Starter – David MacGregor – phone: 813-781-0100 – email: davidmacfla@verizon.net
    • Steward’s Rep — Leland Miller – phone: 941-928-3521 – email: lelandscca@comcast.net
    • Sound Control Chief – Hollye La Plante – phone: 727-344-0354 – email: laplantescca@gmail.com
    • Tech Chief – Rick Henschel – home: 407-671-6017 – cell: 407-314-8230 – email: rhenschel@cfl.rr.com
    • Timing & Scoring Chief – Janet Harhay - email: jharhay@aol.com
    • Trophies — Tucker and Amy Alford – phone: 941-473-0708 – email:  sales@venwoodawards.com